Welcome on MasterOf13FPS! MasterOf13FPS

Register today or sign up if you are already a member and never miss any cool content again :)

[REQUEST] Temper Client

Client doesn't have proper rounding shader and a developer that can record videos with average quality, however it has average speed bhop and a developer that promoted "thunderware", client with intent base and broken slider offsets. I wouldn't be surprised if this was by the same skidder. Not worth leaking nor cracking

I do not have shaders implemented in the client yet. The main premise is a nicely bypassing cheap client (while I don't think my bhop is average). Thunderware was an old client I was a developer at - I did not code the base nor the clickgui - the person that coded that was K1le, he made the original base of TW, but I am no longer associated with it.

aka: idk what skidder you're refering to

also the client's jar has not been released to the public yet
your website doesn't load properly for me, + freenom domain? Also you have asked some really stupid questions on eric goldes discord, this one exposes you for pasting your fontrenderer (if you actually bothered to make one you would know how it worked). You couldn't even color an image without help from others. And what the fuck is this? Like man, I understand that there's a learning curve to game cheats and mcp, and a lot of these questions/messages would be fine, if you actually recoded the damn cheat after you learned them. This cheat isn't worth the purchase, nor is it worth the time it takes to crack, it's just another paste

Last edited: