Welcome on MasterOf13FPS! MasterOf13FPS

Register today or sign up if you are already a member and never miss any cool content again :)

Microsoft login

ItsCheater

Reaction score
Hello, so i was a Minecraft MCP and MDK developer back in 2011-2016 and in 2016 i stopped making clients & mods so i almost forgot everything now I started coding again just for fun, so I am wondering
Can I directly sign in to my Microsoft account(minecraft) without creating an alt manager?
im coding into MCP 1.8.9
Eclipse IDE for java developers

you have to get access from mojang by filling a form

so like someone said to me that i can just copy my session token and just place it into the MCP project and it will be done but i couldn't understand how,
do you have any idea ?

so like someone said to me that i can just copy my session token and just place it into the MCP project and it will be done but i couldn't understand how,
do you have any idea ?
also someone suggested to me that i have to create an Alt manager and he said there are a lot of premade-altmanager just put it inside your project butt im lazy xd

you got a video for how to set it up ?
Please learn the fundamentals of java before starting to make a client, all you need to know to use this library to make an alt manager is that you modify the session by changing the mc.session variable, and that you make guis by extending GuiScreen and display them with mc.displayGuiScreen(GuiScreen). As for how to use the library itself, there is a very simple and clear example in its readme.

Please learn the fundamentals of java before starting to make a client, all you need to know to use this library to make an alt manager is that you modify the session by changing the mc.session variable, and that you make guis by extending GuiScreen and display them with mc.displayGuiScreen(GuiScreen). As for how to use the library itself, there is a very simple and clear example in its readme.